Ignorar Comandos do Friso
Saltar para o conteúdo principal
EN PT

 PESSOAL TÉCNICO, ADMINISTRATIVO E DE GESTÃO

Adelina Gomes
Biblioteca BVAS
agomes@elach.uminho.pt
Ana Maria Pereira
CEHUM | CEPS
apereira@elach.uminho.pt 
Conceição Martins
Secretaria | Financeira
cmmartins@elach.uminho.pt
Emília Patrício
C.Pedagógico | BabeliUM
emiliapatricio@elach.uminho.pt
Eva Gonçalves
BabeliUM
f6545@elach.uminho.pt
Helena André
Secretaria | DEA/DER/DF
helenaa@elach.uminho.pt

​Henrique Margarido
Secretaria | Teatro
henrique@elach.uminho.pt



João Pedro Pereira
Gabinete Técnico
jppereira@elach.uminho.pt 
Márcia Pereira
Conselho Pedagógico
marcia@elach.uminho.pt
   
Maria João Rodrigues
Secretaria | Música
mariajoao@elach.uminho.pt

Maria José Vieira
BabeliUM
mjvieira@elach.uminho.pt

Marta Araújo
BabeliUM
f6036@elach.uminho.pt
Paulo Martins
CEHUM | CEPS
paulo.jorge.pm@elach.uminho.pt
Patrícia Cavaco
Secretaria | DEGE/DEINA/DEPL
patricia.cavaco@elach.uminho.pt

Susana Faria
Secretária de Escola
sec-instituto@elach.uminho.pt